Philippe Bénilan


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1972 France

Advisor 1: Jacques Deny
Advisor 2: Haim Brezis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreianov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University and Université de Franche-Comté20001
Gagneux, GérardUniversité de Franche-Comté19829
Igbida, NoureddineUniversité de Franche-Comté19972
Laurençot, PhilippeUniversité de Franche-Comté19931
Pierre, MichelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI197936
Touré, HamidouUniversité de Franche-Comté199412
Wittbold, PetraUniversité de Franche-Comté1994

According to our current on-line database, Philippe Bénilan has 7 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89607 for the advisor ID.