Roshdi Rashed


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abgrall, PhilippeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72002
Al-Houjairi, MohamadUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Asselah, Kenza-KatiaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
ben Miled, MarouaneUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72003
Crozet, PascalUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719962
Gessner, SamuelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72006
Moussa, AliUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Sègla, Dafon AiméUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72001
Stephan, NouhaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71999

According to our current on-line database, Roshdi Rashed has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89853 for the advisor ID.