Hans-Otfried Müller


Dr. rer. nat. Technische Universität Dresden 1976 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Anwendung des abstrakten Maximumprinzips von Spremann auf gesteuerte stochastische Systeme

Advisor 1: Paul Heinz Müller
Advisor 2: Volker Nollau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El-Shehawy, ShabanTechnische Universität Dresden2001
Salzer, BerndTechnische Universität Dresden1988

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Otfried Müller has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 89924 for the advisor ID.