Peter Vámos


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Length Functions on Modules
Mathematics Subject Classification: 16—Associative rings and algebras

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gill, DavidUniversity of Sheffield1973
Fenton, NormanUniversity of Sheffield19817
Wiseman, AndyUniversity of Exeter1982
Al-Thani, ShaikhaUniversity of Exeter1991
McGuire, AlexUniversity of Exeter1992
Wilkins, ElwoodUniversity of Exeter1995
Merisi, PiercarloUniversity of Exeter1996
Anne, BainesUniversity of Exeter2003
Nahid, AshrafiUniversity of Exeter2003
Sangsari, RahmanUniversity of Exeter2003

According to our current on-line database, Peter Vámos has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90303 for the advisor ID.