Alexander Provan Robertson


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hitchcock, AnthonyUniversity of Keele19711
Iyahen, SundayUniversity of Keele1967
Van Tu, LeMurdoch University1977

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Robertson has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90381 for the advisor ID.