Damodar N. Shanbhag


Ph.D. Karnatak University 1967 India

Advisor 1: Beliyar Ramdas Bhat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akinsete, AlfredUniversity of Ibadan1996
Alamatsaz, M. H.University of Sheffield1983
Albassam, MohammedUniversity of Sheffield2000
Al Graian, M. N.University of Sheffield1993
Alharbi, Abdulghani A.G.University of Sheffield1994
Aly, M.A.H.University of Sheffield1988
Alzaid, AbdulhamidUniversity of Sheffield1983
Asadi, MajidUniversity of Sheffield1999
Ferreira, JoseUniversity of Sheffield1999
Fosam, E. BekiaUniversity of Sheffield1993
Kapoor, SudhirUniversity of Sheffield1988
Mohtashami Borzadaran, Gholam RezaUniversity of Sheffield1997
Namangale, JimmyUniversity of Sheffield1998
Natvig, B.University of Sheffield1975
Pestana, DinisUniversity of Sheffield19783
Sapatinas, TheofanisUniversity of Sheffield19941
Srivastava, Trilokinath N.University of Sheffield1991
Tambouratzis, D.University of Sheffield1973
Whitehead, JohnUniversity of Sheffield197510

According to our current on-line database, Damodar Shanbhag has 19 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90388 for the advisor ID.