Joseph Garofalo

Ph.D. Indiana University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simultaneous Synthesis, Behavior Regulation and the Factor Structure of Arithmetical Performance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: Frank Klein Lester, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harper, SuzanneUniversity of Virginia2002
Lee, HollylynneUniversity of Virginia20002
(Miller) Juersivich, NicoleUniversity of Virginia2009
Mtetwa, DavidUniversity of Virginia1991
Pullano, FrankUniversity of Virginia2000

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Garofalo has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90408 for the advisor ID.