Paul Laridon


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cherinda, MarcosUniversity of the Witwatersrand2002
Hockman, MeriaUniversity of the Witwatersrand2001
Ismael, AbdulcarimoUniversity of the Witwatersrand2002
Mogari, DavidUniversity of the Witwatersrand20021

According to our current on-line database, Paul Laridon has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90419 for the advisor ID.