John Olusola Adeniran


Ph.D. University of Agriculture 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Study of Certain Classes of Loops Via Their Bryant-Schneider Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Adewale Roland Tunde Solarin
Advisor 2: Anthony Uyi Afuwape

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulkareem, AbdulafeezFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2020
Akinola, SinaFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2012
Chinaka, AugustinaFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2021
George, OlufemiUniversity of Lagos2019
Haastrup, AdeleyeFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2014
Isere, OrobosaFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2014
Jaíyéọlá, TèmítópéUniversity of Agriculture20082
Mengue Mengue, JoelUniversity of Lagos2012
Olusola, IsaacFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2010
Oyebo, YakubFederal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta2014

According to our current on-line database, John Adeniran has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90438 for the advisor ID.