Nicholas John Hopper


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toward a Theory of Steganography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan-Tin, D. EricUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011
Geddes, JohnUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2017
Jansen, RobertUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Lin, ZiUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Schuchard, MaxfieldUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2016
Vasserman, EugeneUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010

According to our current on-line database, Nicholas Hopper has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90589 for the advisor ID.