Gilles Cassier


Thèse d'Etat Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1988 France
Dissertation: Algèbres duales d'opérateurs sur l'espace de Hilbert
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Bernard Beauzamy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alkanjo, HasanUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12014
Carrot, LaurentUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12003
Gaaya, HaykelUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12011
Mahzouli, HoussameUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12005
Mansour, AbdelouahabUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12016
Serban, IoanaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12003
Suciu, LaurianUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12006
Verliat, JérômeUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010

According to our current on-line database, Gilles Cassier has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90637 for the advisor ID.