F. W. Max (Friedrich Wilhelm) Müller

Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1925 Germany
Dissertation: Über das Fundamentaltheorem in der Theorie der gewöhnlichen Differentialgleichungen

Advisor: Heinrich Karl Otto Liebmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Ehlich, HartmutEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1959171
Wolf, AdolfEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1963
Holzwarth, AxelEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1968

According to our current on-line database, F. W. Max Müller has 3 students and 174 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90693 for the advisor ID.