Konstantin Aleksandrovich Zhevlakov

Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Anatoly Illarionovich Shirshov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miheev, Igor'Novosibirsk State University1973
Shestakov, IvanSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk197335
Slin'ko, ArkadiiInstitute of Mathematics of SBRAS19731
Roomeldi, RaulSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk1974
Gorbunov, ViktorNovosibirsk State University197812

According to our current on-line database, Konstantin Zhevlakov has 5 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90738 for the advisor ID.