Viktor Aleksandrovich Gorbunov

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1978 Russia
Dissertation: On the Theory of Quasivarieties of Algebraic Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor 1: Konstantin Aleksandrovich Zhevlakov
Advisor 2: Dmitrii Matveevich Smirnov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kartashov, VladimirNovosibirsk State University1980
Tropin, MikhailNovosibirsk State University1988
Nurakunov, AnvarNovosibirsk State University1990
Adaricheva, KiraNovosibirsk State University1992
Bestsennyi, IgorNovosibirsk State University1992
Ursu, VasiliiNovosibirsk State University1992
Omarov, ZhenisNovosibirsk State University1993
Belkin, DenisNovosibirsk State University1995
Kulikov, NikitaNovosibirsk State University1995
Kravchenko, AleksandrNovosibirsk State University1999
Semenova, MarinaNovosibirsk State University2000
Sheremet, MikhailNovosibirsk State University2001

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Gorbunov has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90740 for the advisor ID.