Daniel Lazard


Doctorat d'Etat Université de Paris 1968 France
Dissertation: Autour de la platitude
Mathematics Subject Classification: 13—Commutative rings and algebras

Advisor: Pierre Samuel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aubry, PhilippeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19991
Faugère, Jean-CharlesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI199411
Hashemi, AmirUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20068
Kotsireas, IliasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1998
Moreno Maza, MarcUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI199710
Valibouze, AnnickUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19887

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Lazard has 6 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90761 for the advisor ID.