Viktor Levandovskyy


Ph.D. Universität Kaiserslautern 2005 Germany
Dissertation: Non-commutative Computer Algebra for polynomial algebras: Groebner bases, applications and implementation

Advisor 1: Gert-Martin W. Greuel
Advisor 2: Yurii Anatolijevych Drozd

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Andres, DanielRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2013
Studzinski, GrischaRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2013
Hoffmann, JohannesRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen2019

According to our current on-line database, Viktor Levandovskyy has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90799 for the advisor ID.