Jeffrey Murugan

Ph.D. University of Cape Town 2004 SouthAfrica
Dissertation: Etudes on Fuzzy Geometry and Cosmology
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: George F. R. Ellis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammed, AsadigUniversity of Cape Town2014
Prinsloo, AndreaUniversity of Cape Town2010
Rughoonauth, NitinUniversity of Cape Town2014

According to our current on-line database, Jeffrey Murugan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90803 for the advisor ID.