John H. Mason


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Representations of Independence Spaces

Advisor: Richard Anthony Brualdi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Main, Roger1973
Duke, Roger19753
Hewitt, Dave1987
Rodd, Melissa19931
Hogan, Susan1995
Bills, ElisabethThe Open University1997
de Geest, Els1999
Philips, Eileen1999
Brown, TonyThe Open University2000
Rahman, Roselainy2000
Begg, Andy2002
Butlin, John2003
Abdul Rahman, Shafia2005
Kyriakides, Andreas O.20051
Drury, Helen2006
Johnston-Wilder, Peter2009

According to our current on-line database, John Mason has 16 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9091 for the advisor ID.