Alejandro Eduardo Maass


Ph.D. Université Aix-Marseille 1994 France
Dissertation: Contributions à l\'étude dynamique des
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: François Blanchard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Romagnoli, PierreUniversité de la Méditerranée2001
Cortez, MaríaUniversidad de Chile and Université de Bourgogne20051
Jadur, CamiloUniversidad de Chile2005
Sobottka, MarceloUniversidad de Chile20051
Yazlle, JorgeUniversidad de Chile2005
Sablik, MathieuUniversité de la Méditerranée20066
Aliste-Prieto, JoséUniversidad de Chile and Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2009
Coronel, Daniel2009
Aravena Duarte, AndresUniversidad de Chile and Université De Rennes 12013
Ríos Wilson, MartínUniversidad de Chile and Université Aix-Marseille2021
Espinoza, BastiánUniversidad de Chile and Université de Picardie Jules Verne2023

According to our current on-line database, Alejandro Maass has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 90943 for the advisor ID.