Hiroshi Gunji


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Arithmetric [sic] Properties of Curves of Genus 2 Representing Singular Points of Variety of Moduli

Advisor: Jun-Ichi Igusa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Loper, KennethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19857
Prichett, GordonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Sullivan, FrancisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
Turbek, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992

According to our current on-line database, Hiroshi Gunji has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9099 for the advisor ID.