Richard E. Meyer


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1946 Switzerland
Dissertation: Zur Theorie feststehender Schaufelgitter

Advisor: Jakob Ackeret

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Freund, DwightUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1971
Herrera Revilla, IsmaelBrown University19622
Ho, Dar-VeigBrown University1962
Lozano, CarlosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Mahony, JohnVictoria University of Manchester19558
Olson, LynnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1970
Painter, JeffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1979
Shen, Mei-ChangBrown University196319
Taylor, AlbionBrown University1965

According to our current on-line database, Richard Meyer has 9 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9100 for the advisor ID.