Evangelos Eleftherios Milios

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Signal Processing and Interpretation using Multilevel Signal Abstractions

Advisor: Alan Victor Oppenheim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hu, YemingDalhousie University2012
Kapralos, BillYork University2006
Liu, HongyuDalhousie University2007
Lu, FengUniversity of Toronto1995
Makanju, AdetokunboDalhousie University2012
Rekleitis, IoannisMcGill University20034
Shafiei, MahdiDalhousie University2009
Tanta-ngai, HathaiDalhousie University2010
Wan, XiaomengDalhousie University2010
Zhang, PifuDalhousie University2007
Zhang, YongzhengDalhousie University2007

According to our current on-line database, Evangelos Milios has 11 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91045 for the advisor ID.