Vladimir Markovich Volosov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1956 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 34—Ordinary differential equations

Advisor: Andrei Nikolaevich Tikhonov

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Morgunov, BorisLomonosov Moscow State University1964
Akulenko, LeonidLomonosov Moscow State University1969
Medvedev, G.Lomonosov Moscow State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Volosov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91057 for the advisor ID.