Igor Walukiewicz


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1993 Poland
Dissertation: A Complete Deductive System for the Mu-Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Jerzy Tiuryn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berwanger, DietmarRheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen20053
Bojanczyk, MikolajUniwersytet Warszawski20046
Facchini, AlessandroUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Université de Lausanne2010
Skrzypczak, MichałUniwersytet Warszawski20142

According to our current on-line database, Igor Walukiewicz has 4 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91149 for the advisor ID.