Joseph John Monaghan


Ph.D. Monash University 1975 Australia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mardling, RosemaryMonash University19922
Morris, JosephMonash University1996
Murray, JamesMonash University1994
Pongracic, HelenMonash University19882
Thompson, MarkMonash University19841

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Monaghan has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91178 for the advisor ID.