Craig Graham Nevill-Manning

Ph.D. University of Waikato 1996 NewZealand
Dissertation: Inferring Sequential Structure
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ian Hugh Witten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dayanik, AynurRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Dorohonceanu, BogdanRutgers University, New Brunswick2004

According to our current on-line database, Craig Nevill-Manning has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91284 for the advisor ID.