Robert Doyle Foley


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The M/G/1 Queue with Delayed Feedback
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Ralph Lynde Disney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lewis, MarkGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Xu, ChenGeorgia Institute of Technology2018

According to our current on-line database, Robert Foley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91332 for the advisor ID.