Michael Dummett


First Class Honours, All Souls Fellowship University of Oxford 1950 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Gertrude Elizabeth Margaret Anscombe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bench-Capon, TrevorUniversity of Oxford198022
Bridges, DouglasUniversity of Oxford197411
Bull, RobertUniversity of Oxford1966
Došen, KostaUniversity of Oxford198014
Larvor, BrendanUniversity of Oxford19941
Makinson, DavidUniversity of Oxford1965
Marion, MathieuUniversity of Oxford19914
Peacocke, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford19791
Rumfitt, IanUniversity of Oxford
Wright, Crispin4

According to our current on-line database, Michael Dummett has 10 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91399 for the advisor ID.