Ugo G. Montanari


Advisor 1: Antonio Grasselli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bistarelli, StefanoUniversità di Pisa20017
Bonchi, FilippoUniversità di Pisa20082
Ciancarini, PaoloUniversità di Pisa198824
Degano, PierpaoloUniversità di Pisa4
Gadducci, FabioUniversità di Pisa19961
Prini, GianfrancoUniversità di Pisa1971

According to our current on-line database, Ugo Montanari has 6 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91500 for the advisor ID.