Sait Halicioglu


Ph.D. University of Wales, Aberystwyth 1992 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Representations of Weyl Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Alun Owen Morris

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baser, MuhittinAnkara University2002
Calci, MeteAnkara University2019
Calci, TugceAnkara University2021
Gurgun, OrhanAnkara University2016
Kose, HandanAnkara University2007
Üngör, BurcuAnkara University2014

According to our current on-line database, Sait Halicioglu has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91528 for the advisor ID.