Paula Milheiro-Oliviera

Ph.D. Université Aix-Marseille 1990 France

Advisor: Étienne Pardoux

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Prior, Ana FilipaUniversidade do Porto2015
Simões, Maria de LurdesUniversidade do Porto2005

According to our current on-line database, Paula Milheiro-Oliviera has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91584 for the advisor ID.