Gustav Feichtinger


Dr. phil. Universität Wien 1963 Austria
Dissertation: Über eine Klasse von Polynomgruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Edmund Hlawka
Advisor 2: Wilfried Nöbauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dawid, HerbertTechnische Universität Wien19955
Dorfmayr, AnitaTechnische Universität Wien2002
Mehlmann, AlexanderTechnische Universität Wien19753
Prskawetz, AlexiaTechnische Universität Wien19922
Sorger, GerhardTechnische Universität Wien19861
Steindl, AloisTechnische Universität Wien1984
Tragler, GernotTechnische Universität Wien1998

According to our current on-line database, Gustav Feichtinger has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91635 for the advisor ID.