Behzad Djafari-Rouhani


Ph.D. Yale University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ergodic Theorems for Non-Expansive Sequences in Hilbert Spaces and Related Problems

Advisor: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadi Kakavandi, BijanTarbiat Modares University2009
Khatibzadeh, HadiTarbiat Modares University20071
Rahimi Piranfar, MohsenInstitute for Advanced Studies in Basic Sciences, Zanjan, Iran2019

According to our current on-line database, Behzad Djafari-Rouhani has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9172 for the advisor ID.