Boris A. Khesin


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1990 Russia
Dissertation: Normal Forms and Versal Deformations of Evolution Differential Equations

Advisor: Vladimir Igorevich Arnold

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Donin, DmitryUniversity of Toronto2008
Lee, PaulUniversity of Toronto2009
Goulart, VictorPontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro2016
Yang, ChengFudan University2017
Fusca, DanielUniversity of Toronto2018
Liontou, VasilikiUniversity of Toronto2023

According to our current on-line database, Boris Khesin has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91904 for the advisor ID.