Michael Lederman Littman


Ph.D. Brown University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms for Sequential Decision Making
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Leslie Pack Kaelbling

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jiang, FanDuke University2000
Majercik, StephenDuke University2000
Strehl, AlexanderRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Zeng, FancongRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Li, LihongRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Diuk Wasser, CarlosRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Nouri, AliRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
Weinstein, AriRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Goschin, SergiuRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Marivate, VukosiRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Abel, DavidBrown University2020

According to our current on-line database, Michael Littman has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91913 for the advisor ID.