Veselin Perić


Ph.D. University of Zagreb 1966 Croatia
Dissertation: Prilog teoriji ideala (Contribution to the Theory of Ideals)

Advisor 1: Ðuro (Georges) Kurepa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alajbegović, JusufUniversity of Sarajevo1983
Dašić, VučićUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1979
Gaši, EmrušUniversity of Zagreb1973
Jamak, HasanUniversity of Sarajevo1995
Janjić, MilanUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1987
Lipkovski, AleksandarUniversity of Belgrade198513

According to our current on-line database, Veselin Perić has 6 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 91925 for the advisor ID.