Oleg Vladimirovich Besov


Ph.D. Steklov Institute of Mathematics 1961 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor: Sergey Mikhailovich Nikol'skii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghazaryan, HaykSteklov Institute of Mathematics19696
Tyulenev, AlexanderSteklov Institute of Mathematics2014

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Besov has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92011 for the advisor ID.