Mladen Victor Wickerhauser


Ph.D. Yale University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlinear Evolutions of the Heat Operator

Advisor: Ronald Raphael Coifman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Czaja, WojciechWashington University in St. Louis200035
Meyer, DavidWashington University in St. Louis2015
Nielsen, MortenWashington University in St. Louis19993
Odgaard, PeterAalborg Universitet2004
Tourville, SuzanneWashington University in St. Louis1997
Xie, YaoWashington University in St. Louis2014

According to our current on-line database, Mladen Wickerhauser has 6 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9209 for the advisor ID.