Haiyan Wang


Ph.D. The Pennsylvania State University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Testing in Multifactor Heteroscedastic Anova and Repeated Measures Design with Large Number of Levels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Michael Georgiou Akritas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tolos, SitiKansas State University2010
von Borries, GeorgeKansas State University2008
Zhang, KeKansas State University2008

According to our current on-line database, Haiyan Wang has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92154 for the advisor ID.