Hajo Broersma


Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Hamilton Cycles in Graphs and Related Topics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: Cornelis Hoede
Advisor 2: Frits Göbel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A N, SalmanUniversiteit Twente20051
Bonsma, PaulUniversiteit Twente2006
Dong, YanniUniversiteit Twente2023
Guo, ZhiweiUniversiteit Twente and Northwestern Polytechnical University2020
Hu, DanUniversiteit Twente and Northwestern Polytechnical University2018
Li, BinlongUniversiteit Twente2012
Li, RuonanUniversiteit Twente2018
Li, XiheUniversiteit Twente2021
Mathieson, LukeUniversity of Durham2010
Salman, M. A. N.Universiteit Twente20052
van 't Hof, PimUniversity of Durham2010
Wu, JichangUniversiteit Twente2009
Xiong, LimingUniversiteit Twente2001
Zhang, ShengguiUniversiteit Twente200220
Zhang, XiaoyangUniversiteit Twente2014
Zhang, ZanboUniversiteit Twente2017

According to our current on-line database, Hajo Broersma has 16 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92181 for the advisor ID.