Krishan Lal Duggal


Ph.D. University of Windsor 1969 Canada
Dissertation: A generalisation of Differentiable structures on Riemannian manifolds
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Hermes A. Eliopoulos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sahin, BayramInonu University20002
Sharma, RameshUniversity of Windsor1986

According to our current on-line database, Krishan Duggal has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92650 for the advisor ID.