Wan Hee Kim


Ph.D. University of Utah 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Method of Driving-point Function Synthesis

Advisor: Seymour Blair Hammond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernstein, ArthurColumbia University1962988
Frisch, IvanColumbia University196212
Wing, OmarColumbia University195971

According to our current on-line database, Wan Hee Kim has 3 students and 1074 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92760 for the advisor ID.