Prasenjit Mitra


Ph.D. Stanford University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Algebraic Framework for the Interoperation of Ontologies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Gio(vanni) Corrado Melchiore Wiederhold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aurite, WilliamThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Banerjee, SiddharthaThe Pennsylvania State University2017
Bhatia, SumitThe Pennsylvania State University2013
Biyani, PrakharThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Debnath, SandipThe Pennsylvania State University2005
Gollapalli, Sujatha DasThe Pennsylvania State University2013
Jaiswal, AnujThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Kataria, SaurabhThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Liu, YingThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Sun, BingjunThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Tan, QingzhaoThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Tuarob, SuppawongThe Pennsylvania State University and University of Michigan2014
Yuan, DayuThe Pennsylvania State University2013
Zhang, XiaoThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Zhang, ZimingThe Pennsylvania State University2008
Zokaeinikoo, MaryamThe Pennsylvania State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Prasenjit Mitra has 16 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92842 for the advisor ID.