Andrew James Heunis

M.Sc. University of London UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ghossoub, MarioUniversity of Waterloo2011
Hyndman, CodyUniversity of Waterloo20051
Joslin, JeffUniversity of Waterloo1994

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Heunis has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92869 for the advisor ID.