Gregory John Reid


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ilie, SilvanaUniversity of Western Ontario20052
Wittkopf, AllanSimon Fraser University2004
Zhang, YangUniversity of Western Ontario20041

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Reid has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 92985 for the advisor ID.