Jiashun Jin


Ph.D. Stanford University 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Detecting and Estimating Sparse Mixtures

Advisor: David Leigh Donoho

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeng, XingePurdue University2009
Ji, PengshengCornell University2012
Ke, ZhengPrinceton University20146
Luo, ShengmingCarnegie Mellon University2021
Sarkar, AvranilCarnegie Mellon University2010
Wang, WanjieCarnegie Mellon University2014
Zhang, QiUniversity of Pittsburgh2013

According to our current on-line database, Jiashun Jin has 7 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93000 for the advisor ID.