Joseph Baruthio


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouraoui, BessemUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I2009
Dufour, AliceUniversité de Strasbourg2013
Passat, NicolasUniversité Louis Pasteur - Strasbourg I20058

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Baruthio has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93022 for the advisor ID.