Gérard Cornelis Herman


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Scattering of Transient Acoustic Waves in Fluids and Solids

Advisor: Adrianus Teunis de Hoop

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blonk, BastianTechnische Universiteit Delft1995
Campman, XanderTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Ditzel, AukeTechnische Universiteit Delft2003
Ernst, FabianTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Muijres, GuusTechnische Universiteit Delft1998
Riyanti, ChristinaTechnische Universiteit Delft2005
Sevink, GeertTechnische Universiteit Delft19961

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Herman has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93184 for the advisor ID.