Lynn Andrea Stein


Ph.D. Brown University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resolving Ambiguity in Nonmonotonic Reasoning
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Leora Morgenstern

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bryson, JoannaMassachusetts Institute of Technology20011
Horswill, IanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1993
Spertus, EllenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1998

According to our current on-line database, Lynn Stein has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93188 for the advisor ID.