Iven M. Y. Mareels


Ph.D. Australian National University 1987 Australia
Dissertation: Dynamics of Adaptive Control
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Robert R. Bitmead
Advisor 2: Brian David Outram Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarkson, IanAustralian National University19976
Homer, JohnAustralian National University19941
Nesic, DraganAustralian National University1996
Peterson, AndreUniversity of Melbourne2014

According to our current on-line database, Iven Mareels has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 93302 for the advisor ID.